Philadelphia Union

Philadelphia Union Wayne, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Philadelphia Union U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 John Andrus 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Henry Bernstein 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Sebastian Brandt 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Victor Carneiro 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jonathan Evans 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Dylan Falcone 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Sam Graham 4 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
2006 Antonios Horozoglou 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Zakary Kandoussi 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Emerson Kekesi 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Nicholas Leedy 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Angel Gael Medrano Mayorga 2 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Dane Pizarro 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Julian Ramirez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Andrew Rick 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Matt Routzahn 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Gavin Wetzel 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Dominic Wilson 4 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Joseph Yakim 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605163
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 4 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Richmond United U-14 1
GAME ID #6605219
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-14 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-14 0
GAME ID #6605291
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 3 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-14 0
GAME ID #6606103
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 4 Cantiague Park Hicksville,NY
New York Cosmos U-14 0
GAME ID #6606161
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14
GAME ID #6606473
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606498
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-14 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6606190
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #6606231
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-14
GAME ID #6606724
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6606764
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6605119
Sun Mar 15 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606866
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-14
GAME ID #6606973
Sat Mar 28 12:15PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606989
Sat Mar 28 4:15PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606251
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6607050
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM Philadelphia Union U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #6607135
Sat May 2 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607193
Sat May 9 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #6607251
Sat May 16 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
FC DELCO U-14
GAME ID #6607303
Sat May 30 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Barry Assistant Coach
Chris Brewer Assistant Coach
Kevin Coleman Assistant Coach
Phil Karn Assistant Coach
Jose Kleberson Pereira Assistant Coach
Iain Munro Assistant Coach
Matthew Poole Assistant Coach
Ryan Richter Assistant Coach
Jonathan Scheer Assistant Coach
Brian Betz Athletic Trainer
Jessica Gaburo Athletic Trainer
Karyn Latorre Athletic Trainer
Akira Umeki Athletic Trainer
James Chambers Manager
Daina Lecuona Manager
Fred Da Silva Head Coach
Robbielee Delle Site Sports Performance Coach
Eric Gorman Sports Performance Coach
Joe Troccio Sports Performance Coach
Adrian Heredia Goalkeeper Coach
Tommy Wilson Academy Director