Philadelphia Union

Philadelphia Union Wayne, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Philadelphia Union U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Field Player Beckham Aiman 8 3 23.1 1 0 0 FT
2005 Connor Budniak 3 1 7.7 3 0 0 FT
2005 Connor Cresswell 8 7 53.8 0 1 0 FT
2005 Dominic Dubon 11 10 76.9 18 1 0 FT
2005 Caden Grabfelder 13 9 69.2 1 2 0 FT
2005 Thomas Hastings 1 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Aaron Heard 12 12 92.3 4 0 0 FT
2005 Miles Hood 13 9 69.2 2 1 0 FT
2005 Dylan Lacey 12 9 69.2 1 1 0 FT
2005 Luke Martelli 10 8 61.5 1 2 0 FT
2005 Marcelo Mazzola 12 10 76.9 13 0 0 FT
2005 Robert Myrick 10 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Logan Oliver 12 11 84.6 1 1 0 FT
2005 Matt Reed 3 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
2005 Devon Stopek 12 9 69.2 0 2 0 FT
2005 Joel Torbic 10 4 30.8 0 0 0 FT
2005 Francis Westfield 12 5 38.5 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578934
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 3 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-15 1
GAME ID #6578977
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 11 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-15 0
GAME ID #6595655
Sun Sep 22 4:45PM Philadelphia Union U-15 6 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
FC DELCO U-15 1
GAME ID #6579043
Sat Sep 28 9:30AM Philadelphia Union U-15 3 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579089
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 6 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6579027
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 2 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-15 4
GAME ID #6579113
Sat Oct 26 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #6579137
Sun Oct 27 11:30AM Philadelphia Union U-15 4 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6579153
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York City FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6595814
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 4 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #6595828
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 7 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #6595970
Sat Feb 29 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 6 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0
GAME ID #6595979
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 4 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15 1
GAME ID #6596050
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6596120
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6596176
Sat Mar 28 12:15PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596190
Sun Mar 29 12:30PM Philadelphia Union U-15 West Creek #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15
GAME ID #6596233
Sat Apr 18 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6596273
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15
GAME ID #6596327
Sat May 2 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596383
Sat May 9 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Arlington Soccer Association U-15
GAME ID #6596429
Sat May 16 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
FC DELCO U-15
GAME ID #6596444
Sun May 17 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
PA Classics U-15
GAME ID #6596467
Sat May 30 10:00AM Philadelphia Union U-15 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sonia Barrad Athletic Trainer
Brian Betz Athletic Trainer
Jessica Gaburo Athletic Trainer
Karyn Latorre Athletic Trainer
Akira Umeki Athletic Trainer
Brian Barry Assistant Coach
Kevin Coleman Assistant Coach
Fred Da Silva Assistant Coach
Phil Karn Assistant Coach
Jose Kleberson Pereira Assistant Coach
Iain Munro Assistant Coach
Tobias Nubbemeyer Assistant Coach
Matthew Poole Assistant Coach
Ryan Richter Assistant Coach
Jonathan Scheer Assistant Coach
Chris Brewer Head Coach
James Chambers Manager
Daina Lecuona Manager
Ryan Sanders Manager
Robbielee Delle Site Sports Performance Coach
Eric Gorman Sports Performance Coach
Joe Troccio Sports Performance Coach
Adrian Heredia Goalkeeper Coach
Tommy Wilson Academy Director