Philadelphia Union

Philadelphia Union Wayne, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Philadelphia Union U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579412
Sat Aug 31 12:15PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Fc Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6579448
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6579492
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6579505
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579548
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597350
Sat Oct 19 2:30PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579570
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6579591
Sun Oct 27 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 13 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579606
Sat Nov 2 7:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597444
Sat Nov 9 7:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597469
Sat Nov 23 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597572
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 TBD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597635
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597671
Sat Mar 21 7:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597716
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597765
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597820
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597848
Sat May 2 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597887
Sat May 9 5:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597899
Sat May 16 12:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 TBD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597953
Sat May 23 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597968
Sat May 30 12:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition