Philadelphia Union

Philadelphia Union Wayne, Pa.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Philadelphia Union U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2003 Anges Patrick Kader Bohui 1 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Shanyder Borgelin 3 3 75.0 2 1 0 FT
2002 Lukas Burns 3 3 75.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Aboubacar Camara 4 4 100.0 3 2 0 FT
2002 Jack de Vries 3 3 75.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Tyger Evans 4 4 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Luis Flores Gonzales 4 4 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Kyle Gee 2 2 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Ian Graham 3 2 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Nathan Harriel 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Dante Huckaby 4 4 100.0 0 2 0 FT
2002 Adam Lenges 3 3 75.0 1 1 0 FT
2002 Benjamin Martino 1 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
2003 Selmir Miscic 4 4 100.0 2 1 0 FT
2001 Axel Picazo 1 1 25.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Defender Cole Sotack 4 4 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Tianshuo Yang 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579412
Sat Aug 31 12:15PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 1 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19 4
GAME ID #6579448
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 4 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579505
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 0 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579492
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 3 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579548
Sat Oct 19 6:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6579570
Sat Oct 26 4:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6579591
Sun Oct 27 3:30PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 13 Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579606
Sat Nov 2 4:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597444
Sat Nov 9 7:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597350
Sat Nov 16 1:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597469
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597572
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 TBD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597635
Sat Mar 14 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597671
Sat Mar 21 7:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597716
Sat Apr 4 12:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597765
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597820
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597848
Sat May 2 2:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597887
Sat May 9 5:00PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597899
Sat May 16 12:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597953
Sat May 23 11:00AM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597968
Sat May 30 2:15PM Philadelphia Union U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Barry Assistant Coach
Chris Brewer Assistant Coach
Fred Da Silva Assistant Coach
Phil Karn Assistant Coach
Jose Kleberson Pereira Assistant Coach
Iain Munro Assistant Coach
Matthew Poole Assistant Coach
Ryan Richter Assistant Coach
Jonathan Scheer Assistant Coach
Brian Betz Athletic Trainer
Jessica Gaburo Athletic Trainer
Karyn Latorre Athletic Trainer
Akira Umeki Athletic Trainer
James Chambers Manager
Daina Lecuona Manager
Ryan Sanders Manager
Kevin Coleman Head Coach
Robbielee Delle Site Sports Performance Coach
Eric Gorman Sports Performance Coach
Joe Troccio Sports Performance Coach
Adrian Heredia Goalkeeper Coach
Tommy Wilson Academy Director